Thursday, June 28, 2012

Join me tonight on Live with Prima!

Thursday June 28th at 6:30pm PT

International June 29th at 1:30 GMT 11:30 a.m Sydney

Click here to watch my show!

This is a very special show because I will be giving everyone a sneak peek at my brand new line releasing this summer at CHA!

This class is filled with many new techniques you are sure to use over and over including a very unique binding technique that is much easier than it looks. The book is filled with adorable little envelopes filled with inserts to store your precious photos of any occasion. Resin windows and ephemera from the collection add a vintage feel along with the gorgeous flowers all of which are from Prima Marketing. This class could be considered an intermediate class but beginners shouldn't have a difficult time with step by step instructions. Cropodile and two large eyelets (You can use a standard hole punch and paper hole enforcers if you don't have these!), crochet thread or needle point thread about 15 pieces at 15" long, Quick Dry wet glue, paper trimmer, (choose one you can measure and score with), bone fold for scoring, brown distress ink, scissors, and Basic crop supplies.

See you there!

Marion xoxo

1 comment:

hyderabadgiftsflowers said...

nice content. visit was useful at so many time. keep blogging. from